loading...

دانلود موزیک درخواستی

متن آهنگ زیبای اندی به نام اُه ددیOh Daddy,You know you make me cry,How can you love me,I don't understand why.Oh Daddy,If I can make you see,If there's been a fool around,It's got to be me.Oh Daddy,Y

حسین بازدید : 163 شنبه 08 مهر 1396




متن آهنگ زیبای اندی به نام
اُه ددی


Oh Daddy,
You know you make me cry,
How can you love me,
I don't understand why.

Oh Daddy,
If I can make you see,
If there's been a fool around,
It's got to be me.


Oh Daddy,
You soothe me with your smile,
You're letting me know,
You're the best thing in my life.

Oh Daddy,
If I can make you see,
If there's been a fool around,
It's got to be me.

Why are you right when I'm so wrong,
I'm so weak but you're so strong,
Everything you do is just alright,
And I can't walk away from you, baby
If I tried.

Now you're gone, and I'm so lone
Though the best is yet to come
I wanna you thank you dad for all you done, done
Don't you know you're still the best in my lonely







اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • لینک دوستان
    آرشیو